kontakt3.png

 

Kontakt

Roger Lundgren
VD/Projektledare
Växel 0920-22 34 80
Mobil 070-585 09 48
roger@abm-arkitektkontor.se
Roger Lundgren
 
Axwell Ahlmark
Cad-projektör
Direkt 0920-40 75 44
Mobil 070-585 09 25
axwell@abm-arkitektkontor.se
Axwell Ahlmark
 
Tobias Ökvist
A-projektör/
Byggledare

Direkt 0920-40 75 43
Mobil 070-585 09 78
tobias@abm-arkitektkontor.se
 
Hans Niemi
A- och K-projektör/
Projekteringsledare
Direkt 0920-40 75 42
Mobil 070-585 09 18
hans@abm-arkitektkontor.se
Hans Niemi
 
Ulrika Holma
A-Projektör/
Cad/Revit-ritare
Växel 0920-22 34 80
Mobil 070-358 66 45
ulrika@abm-arkitektkontor.se
Ulrika Holma
 
Daniella Martinsson
Fastighetsförvaltare/
Administratör
Växel 0920-22 34 80
Mobil 070-585 09 74
daniella@abm-arkitektkontor.se
Rattana Malmstad
Lokalvårdare
Växel 0920-22 34 80
Mobil 072-204 24 22
info@abm-arkitektkontor.se

Kontaktuppgifter

ABM Arkitektkontor
Bergvikskurvan 5
973 31 Luleå

0920-22 34 80 Växel
0920-22 34 90 Fax

info@abm-arkitektkontor.se



Hitta hit